Upper School Faculty2019-09-12T08:38:49-04:00

Upper School Faculty

Schedule a Tour or Shadow Day
   Aldrich-Moodie, James – Upper School Mathematics 

jaldrichmoodie@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1268

   Barker, Lisa – Food and Farm Coordinator

lbarker@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1239

   Becker, Chris – Upper School Science

cbecker@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1224

   Berg, Erin – Upper School English

eberg@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1279

   Burroughs, Ben – Middle & Upper School Music

bburroughs@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1286

   Cole, Anamaria – Upper School Language/Spanish

acole@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1276

   Colosimo, Amy – Upper School Language/French

acolosimo@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1273

   Densmore, Jessica – Upper School Language/Latin

jdensmore@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1270

   Dingman, Allyson – Upper School Art and Glass

adingman@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1196

Dolan, John – Upper School Psychology and English

jdolan@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1223

Enerson, Kima – Maker Education

tfarnungmorrison@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1238

Farnung-Morrison, Tanya – Upper School Spanish Teacher

kenerson@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1275

   Foster, Sandy – Upper School History

sfoster@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1285

   Frank, Michael – Upper School Art and Visual Media

mfrank@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1192

   Goettel, Alex – Upper School Music and Strings

agoettel@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1227

   Hentschke, Peter – Upper School Science

phentschke@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1220

   Houston, Kristy – Middle and Upper School Music

khouston@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1176

   Iosevich, Shannon – Upper School Mathematics

siosevich@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1291

   Kaupa, Mike – Upper School Music 

mkaupa@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1287

   Kopfman, Jocie – Commons Educator

jkopfman@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1240

        Krill, Dan – Upper School Science 

dkrill@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1221

   Kurowski, Nancy – Director of Driver Education

nkurowski@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1290

   Liotti, Kristin – Assistant to the Head of Upper School

kliotti@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1261

   Malone, Patricia – Upper School English

pmalone@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1277

   McDermott, Anna – Upper School Registrar

amcdermott@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1262

   McDowell, Kim – Head of Upper School

kmcdowell@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1260

   Mendola, Elaine – Librarian

emendola@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1201

   Michalski, Brian – Physical Education

bmichalski@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1252

   O’Brien, David – Upper School English

daobrien@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1278

   O’Bryan, Seth – Director for the Commons

sobryan@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770

   Parsons, Lyn – Upper School Visual Arts 

lparsons@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1193

   Prince, Sybil – Hospice 

sprince@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1231

   Rick, Lorie – Physical Education

lrick@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1251

   Schara, Bill – Upper School History

bschara@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1281

   Scipione, Maria – Upper School Drama 

mscipione@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1175

   Sheradin, Kristin – Upper School History

ksheradin@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1283

   Rebecca, Tracey – Middle and Upper School Visual Arts

rtracey@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1194

   Vallone, Leigh – Upper School SSP

lvallone@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1269

   Vinton, Betsy – Upper School Mathematics and Science

bvinton@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1267

   Wilcox, Len – Upper School Mathematics

lwilcox@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1264

   Worner, Lindsay – Physical Education

lworner@harleyschool.org

(585) 442-1770 x-1253

Register now, or contact us to see Why Harley for yourself.

Admissions to The Harley School

Please contact us to schedule a personal tour or class visit. Click below or call (585) 442-1770.

Contact Admissions

Learn more about Admissions to Harley